Public News

Here you will find shortened versions of all available news articles availble to subscribers. Articles marked with   have full content available

Friday, 25 October 2019
Greenfact Conference 2019
Thursday, 24 October 2019
AIB OMC event - 28 November 2019, Luxembourg
Thursday, 24 October 2019
UK reaches renewable milestone for July-September quarter
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
Axpo reaches agreement for Polish wind PPA
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
Austrian fuel mix disclosure report for 2019 released
Monday, 21 October 2019
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 42, 2019
Friday, 18 October 2019
Eesti CEO urges CO2 tax on Russian power imports
Thursday, 17 October 2019
UK, EU reach outline Brexit deal
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
Deutsche Bahn holds PPA tender for green power
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Inconsistencies in electricity labelling in the Netherlands
Monday, 14 October 2019
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 41, 2019
Friday, 11 October 2019
Equinor to power floating platforms with wind
Thursday, 10 October 2019
Greenfact 2019 Conference - now a Climate Neutral Event
Wednesday, 09 October 2019
Statkraft, UK universities enter into landmark wind PPA
Tuesday, 08 October 2019
Ørsted finishes its offshore wind farm project Hornsea One
Monday, 07 October 2019
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 40, 2019
Friday, 04 October 2019
Interview on the current situation for GOs in Germany with innogy's Daniel Peschel
Thursday, 03 October 2019
Serbia and Slovakia become members of AIB
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
GO Market Overview September 2019
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
Alliander and Ørsted reach agreement for GOs from offshore wind farms
Monday, 07 October 2019
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 39, 2019
Friday, 27 September 2019
Neoen and Google enter into 130-MW Finnish wind PPA
Thursday, 26 September 2019
Ambitious climate action at Climate Week NYC
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
Price Recovery of Nordic Hydro vintage 2020
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
Lithuania to participate in ERGaR
Monday, 23 September 2019
Results of the Italian GO auction (20 September)
Monday, 23 September 2019
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 38, 2019
Monday, 23 September 2019
UK offshore wind CfD auctions see record-low prices
Friday, 20 September 2019
UK holds USD 25bn offshore wind farm auction
Monday, 23 September 2019
French GO Auction – results out
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
Orsted to offload Danish utility unit in USD 3.2bn deal
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
Hydrological balance in Scandinavia
Friday, 26 June 2020
Interview on REGATRACE project with Dirk Van Evercooren, President - AIB
Monday, 16 September 2019
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 37, 2019
Friday, 13 September 2019
French parliament adopts energy bill planning CO2 neutrality
Thursday, 12 September 2019
Enercon and Greenpeace Energy sign PPA for about 60 GWh/year of wind power.
Tuesday, 14 July 2020
Interview on REGATRACE project with Dr. Attila Kovács, Secretary General - ERGaR
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
2019 Greenfact survey results available
Monday, 09 September 2019
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 36, 2019
Friday, 06 September 2019
Concerns over lack of network capacity for green energy in the Netherlands
Thursday, 05 September 2019
GO Market Overview August 2019
Wednesday, 04 September 2019
EEX to assume Powernext portfolio (including GO auction) from 1 January
Wednesday, 04 September 2019
Interview on ecolabels with EKOenergy's Merve Güngör and Steven Vanholme
Monday, 02 September 2019
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 35, 2019
Friday, 06 September 2019
Croatian Wind GOs auctioned at a price of 0.31 EUR/GO
Thursday, 29 August 2019
Commissioned GO-eligible renewable plants in Scandinavia Q2 2019
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
Last chance to participate in the Greenfact Market Survey!
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
UPDATE and REMINDER: sign up for Greenfact conference - 24th October
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
Dutch GO Overview July 2019
Monday, 26 August 2019
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 34, 2019