Public News

Here you will find shortened versions of all available news articles availble to subscribers. Articles marked with   have full content available

Friday, 24 June 2022
GO Week 25 Overview - The E-World effect is being felt...
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Dutch Renewable GO Overview May 2022
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Prices increase in Italian GO auction despite rising auction volumes
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
Biomethane certificates for reporting in the Greenhouse Gas Protocol
Monday, 20 June 2022
Macron lost his absolute majority, what now?
Monday, 20 June 2022
GO double counting: does the European Commission care?
Friday, 17 June 2022
GO Week 24 Overview - Nordic forward prices increase is significant
Friday, 17 June 2022
EU Commission's REPowerEU plan: Bearish for Guarantees of Origin near-term, but supportive in the long-run
Thursday, 16 June 2022
33rd French Auction - Hydro prices hit new high!
Thursday, 16 June 2022
HUPX launched the first auction of 656GWh GoOs
Wednesday, 15 June 2022
Biomethane Action Plan: A big push to biomethane and the biomethane certificate market
Monday, 13 June 2022
Italian GoO auction base prices increase despite tripling in offered volumes
Friday, 10 June 2022
GO Week 23 Overview - Nordic Hydro and Spain GOs rising
Friday, 10 June 2022
Without an absolute majority, a greener Macron?
Thursday, 09 June 2022
RE100 proposes changes to its Technical Criteria: European market boundary narrowed
Friday, 03 June 2022
GO Week 22 Overview - Nordic Hydro on the rise, again!
Wednesday, 01 June 2022
May 2022 - GO Market Overview
Tuesday, 31 May 2022
10th Portuguese Auction - Prices increase by about 20% for all techs and vintages
Friday, 27 May 2022
GO Week 21 Overview - GoO prices remain fairly stable as reservoir levels slowly recover
Tuesday, 24 May 2022
UK presumably to remove GIE and EU GoOs recognition by 1 April 2023
Tuesday, 24 May 2022
The possible impact of REPowerEU plan on power and gas GoO markets
Friday, 20 May 2022
GO Week 20 Overview - Nordic hydro prices decrease witnessed across all vintages
Thursday, 19 May 2022
The European Commission publishes REPowerEU plan: Energy security at the core
Thursday, 19 May 2022
32nd French Auction - Prices decrease for all technologies but Thermal
Thursday, 19 May 2022
The recently announced Enagas partnership, and biomethane from olive oil wastes
Wednesday, 18 May 2022
The Spanish government approved a national GO system for renewable gases
Wednesday, 18 May 2022
Dutch Renewable GO Overview April 2022
Monday, 16 May 2022
Eastern European GoO's market development: Greenfact webinar recap
Friday, 13 May 2022
GO Week 19 Overview - Nordic Hydro on the rise, despite low market activity
Friday, 13 May 2022
Open letter to the EU for bioenergy support - who benefits?
Wednesday, 11 May 2022
IEA Renewable Energy Market Update reveals 2021 record-breaking capacities
Wednesday, 11 May 2022
Greenfact webinar series: Eastern European Guarantees of Origin development
Tuesday, 10 May 2022
Joint declaration for hydrogen and implications for GOs and certification
Monday, 09 May 2022
Prices increase in Luxembourgish GO auction despite the increasing auction volume
Monday, 09 May 2022
Portugal to Auction 3.26 TWh of GOs on May 26th
Monday, 09 May 2022
Industries to accelerate energy efficiency – ABB 2022 survey results
Friday, 06 May 2022
GO Week 18 Overview - Less volumes traded and higher GoO prices
Thursday, 05 May 2022
Slovakian GO auction prices reach new highs
Thursday, 05 May 2022
Biomethane bridge between east and west Europe? CEHG and the new green gas exchange
Thursday, 05 May 2022
REPowerEU and EBA Biomethane Proposal: What benefits do they bring to the biomethane certificate market?
Tuesday, 03 May 2022
Relief for German electricity consumers as EEG levy gets axed
Monday, 02 May 2022
April 2022 - GO Market Overview
Monday, 02 May 2022
Urgent measures in Spanish decree and implications for biofuels including biomethane
Friday, 29 April 2022
GO Week 17 Overview - Continued downward trend on prices witnessed
Friday, 29 April 2022
The 9th Portugal Auction 2022- Prices for Solar GOs trend higher
Friday, 29 April 2022
Green defaults in Spain fell by 23% in 2021: What happened?
Friday, 29 April 2022
Dutch Renewable GO Overview March 2022
Friday, 29 April 2022
Demand Series: The role of the RE100 in driving demand for GOs
Wednesday, 27 April 2022
Macron reelected: Make our Planet Great for good?
Friday, 22 April 2022
GO Week 16 Overview - Prices decrease for most technologies and vintage years