Public News

Here you will find shortened versions of all available news articles availble to subscribers. Articles marked with   have full content available

Friday, 15 October 2021
Life-cycle GHG emissions of biomethane and hydrogen pathways in the EU
Friday, 15 October 2021
Norwegian hydropower reservoir levels rise by 1.6% in Week 40
Thursday, 14 October 2021
New Norwegian government proposes the removal of the GO system
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
Portugal to auction 4.3 TWh of GOs on 28th October
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
Auga hybrid tractor augurs well for sustainable farming
Monday, 11 October 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 40, 2021
Friday, 08 October 2021
GO Market Overview September 2021
Thursday, 07 October 2021
Biomethane to renewable hydrogen, a first for Repsol
Wednesday, 06 October 2021
Demand for CfD eligible EU GOs to reduce in the UK as LCCC sets Interim Levy Rate to zero
Monday, 04 October 2021
2021 GO prices increase to EUR 1/MWh at Portuguese GO auction
Tuesday, 05 October 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 39, 2021
Friday, 01 October 2021
EC - lack of green maritime fuels makes LNG necessary for now
Tuesday, 28 September 2021
Goodyear Tires to purchase 700 GWh of GoOs by 2022
Monday, 27 September 2021
First Danish Bio-LNG plant on the horizon
Friday, 24 September 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 38, 2021
Friday, 24 September 2021
GO market recap: August 2021
Friday, 24 September 2021
Higher GO prices seen at French auction
Thursday, 23 September 2021
Wind GoO prices have tripled in 2021 - Market overview
Tuesday, 28 September 2021
Fit for 55 and biogas - an overview of the EBA event
Wednesday, 22 September 2021
The cost to be green? Bullish sentiments on GoOs and VERs markets
Wednesday, 22 September 2021
Prices in Croatian auctions rise inline with the OTC market
Tuesday, 21 September 2021
Biomethane in the Baltics - Memorandum of Understanding signed
Monday, 20 September 2021
REWE Group signs PPA with Ørsted for power from a German off­shore wind farm
Friday, 17 September 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 37, 2021
Friday, 17 September 2021
Spain to cut energy taxes and cap gas prices to address rising electricity costs
Thursday, 16 September 2021
DS Smith leans further into biogas with expansion at Rouen
Thursday, 16 September 2021
Bulgaria officially joins the AIB as an observer
Tuesday, 14 September 2021
Sewer gas to hydrogen - a step closer to reality
Monday, 13 September 2021
Soaring carbon prices proves problematic in Poland
Friday, 10 September 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 36, 2021
Thursday, 09 September 2021
Global windfarm installations expected to double post COVID slowdown
Wednesday, 08 September 2021
Biomethane on the move - Germany approved to support green bus technology
Monday, 13 September 2021
AIB Q2 2021 Overview - Updated Summary
Tuesday, 07 September 2021
Portugal to auction 3.7 TWh of GOs on 29th September
Monday, 06 September 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 35, 2021
Wednesday, 08 September 2021
AIB 2021 Q2 statistics - breakdown by technology
Wednesday, 01 September 2021
24/7 Carbon-Free Energy - Google strengthens cooperation with Engie
Tuesday, 31 August 2021
Greenfact secures New Backer, Alytic
Tuesday, 31 August 2021
EU carbon price soars above €60 setting a new record
Monday, 30 August 2021
Thames Water make splash with biomethane investment
Friday, 03 September 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 34, 2021
Thursday, 26 August 2021
bp to fuel California transport with RNG
Friday, 27 August 2021
Sunny side up: EU Solar generation hits new summer peak
Tuesday, 24 August 2021
Gasum to green the Finnish maritime with biogas
Monday, 23 August 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 33, 2021
Friday, 20 August 2021
Stable prices seen at French Auctions
Thursday, 19 August 2021
GO market overview July 2021
Thursday, 19 August 2021
The UK vision and strategy for low-carbon hydrogen
Tuesday, 17 August 2021
Opportunities for AD and biomethane in IPCC call to urgent climate action
Monday, 16 August 2021
UK government to review green retail electricity tariffs